7303 US Hwy 42
Suite 2
Florence, KY 41042
(office on bottom floor)

NKY Phone –

Appointments in Corbin, KY
Available Upon Request

Meeting area located at:
Hammons Realty
417 South Main St
Corbin, KY 40701

Call to schedule an

Email: ahufflaw@gmail.com

Home Firm Overview Attorney Personal Injury/Wills & Estate Planning
Covington Division London Division Ashland Division Lexington Division Frankfort Divisino




Huff Law Office provides representation to clients living in counties subject to the Federal Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Kentucky, Lexington Division. Clients with cases in the Lexington Division will meet at the main office of Huff Law Office located conveniently off of the Union/Florence exit number 180 on I-75 at 7536 US Hwy 42, Suite 4A, Florence, KY 41042. Call 859-647-0713 to schedule an appointment for a NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION today.

Counties subject to the Lexington Division are:

  • Bath County
  • Bourbon County
  • Boyle County
  • Breathitt County
  • Clark County
  • Estill County
  • Fayette County
  • Fleming County
  • Garrard County
  • Harrison County
  • Jessamine County
  • Lee County
  • Lincoln County
  • Madison County
  • Menifee County
  • Mercer County
  • Montgomery County
  • Nicholas County
  • Powell County
  • Scott County
  • Wolfe County
  • Woodford County




            Home     |     Firm Overview     |     Attorney     |     Covington Division     |     London Division     |     Ashland Division     |     Lexington Division     |     Frankfort Division    |    PI & Wills