Huff Law Office provides representation to clients living in counties subject to the Federal Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Kentucky, Covington Division. Clients with cases in the Covington Division will meet at the main office of Huff Law Office located conveniently off of the Union/Florence exit number 180 on I-75 at 7536 US Hwy 42, Suite 4A, Florence, KY 41042. CallĀ 859-594-7074 to schedule an appointment for a NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION today.

Counties subject to the Covington Division are:

  • Kenton County
  • Boone County
  • Gallatin County
  • Grant County
  • Pendleton County
  • Bracken County
  • Robertson County
  • Mason County
  • Campbell County