Huff Law Office provides representation to clients living in counties subject to the Federal Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Kentucky, Lexington Division. Clients with cases in the Lexington Division will meet at the main office of Huff Law Office located conveniently off of the Union/Florence exit number 180 on I-75 at 7536 US Hwy 42, Suite 4A, Florence, KY 41042. CallĀ 859-594-7074 to schedule an appointment for a NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION today.

Counties subject to the Lexington Division are:

  • Bath County
  • Bourbon County
  • Boyle County
  • Breathitt County
  • Clark County
  • Estill County
  • Fayette County
  • Fleming County
  • Garrard County
  • Harrison County
  • Jessamine County
  • Lee County
  • Lincoln County
  • Madison County
  • Menifee County
  • Mercer County
  • Montgomery County
  • Nicholas County
  • Powell County
  • Scott County
  • Wolfe County
  • Woodford County