London division

Huff Law Office provides representation to clients living in counties subject to the Federal Bankruptcy Court for the Eastern District of Kentucky, London Division. The Huff Law Office meets clients at a convenient location in Corbin, KY to discuss cases to be filed in the London Division.

The Huff Law Office has arranged to meet clients in a conference room at Hammons Realty, located at 417 South Main St., Corbin, KY 40701. The Huff Law Office will schedule several meeting dates each month to help clients for the London Division. Call to schedule a NO OBLIGATION CONSULTATION today!

Counties subject to the London Division are:

  • Bell County
  • Clay County
  • Harlan County
  • Jackson County
  • Knox County
  • Laurel County
  • Leslie County
  • McCreary County
  • Owsley County
  • Perry County
  • Pulaski County
  • Rockcastle County
  • Wayne County
  • Whitley County